Miley Cyrus Trashes Twilight!


Uh-oh; looks like Miley Cyrus just incurred the wrath of Twi-hard Nation.

The Hannah Montana star was interviewed by Q92 while backstage for her show at Cleveland's Quicken Loans Arena on Sunday, and was asked whether she falls into Team Edward or Team Jacob.

At which point the "Party in the U.S.A" warbler had the jaw-dropping audacity to dis the entire vampire-movie franchise.

Miley professed,

"I've never seen [Twilight], nor will I. I don't believe in it. I don't like vampires, I don't like the wolf that pops out of the screen when I'm watching TV at night, I don't want anything to do with it. I don't like the shirts, I don't like any of it.

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback