A poem by Me :D

I removed you from my mind but I can never say that I removed you from my heart because you were never there

That was not love and will never happen…

Me and you …there is nothing called me and you!

You were selfish and you manipulated me, so don’t you think that I liked you …

                          

And I can’t even say that I hate you because you don’t even deserve that feeling ,

 I will never forget you but remember this, I will only remember the bad things because it all was bad!

 

And don’t even tell me that you’re sorry because I don’t want to hear you, or see you!

You are out of my life …and I’m really happy! 

And I’m stronger now than I’ve ever been.

 And for the first time in my life, I feel free.

 


Av Lara.L


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback