Jennifer Lopez Covers 'Marie Claire UK' June 2010

Jennifer Lopez Covers 'Marie Claire UK' June 2010Jennifer Lopez covers Marie Claire UK och är jäättefin på alla bilder.
jennifer lopez marie claire uk june 2010 03jennifer lopez marie claire uk june 2010 02jennifer lopez marie claire uk june 2010 04On the media’s fascination with her curvy body: “I was always very comfortable with who I was. Confident. I’ve never looked at [my body] in a negative way. Just like anybody I try to watch what I eat - there’s no big science to it, which is what sucks. One of the good tricks is to have a goal – for me it may be getting in shape for a video shoot. The other is portion control. I love to eat everything and you pretty much can - a little piece of something fattening is not going to kill you. It’s when you eat the whole box that it’s going to kill you. If you can learn to not eat till your stomach feels full and gross, then you can pretty much control your life in that area.’

Läs mer: http://justjared.buzznet.com/#ixzz0myj0AOHR

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback