Dikter av mig!

I can’t sleep

I can’t breathe

I’m afraid

Of my dreams

I will only scream

My only fires is if you show up walking this streets

Haunting me down in the darkness night and the clouds will disappear,

The flours will die as they try to hide from you

The sky falls down slowly as you coming closer…..

But as you come closer I realized  that I’m flying, so high and fast from you and I’m looking down and I see you disappear with the wind, and then realizing that I have wings......wings of an Angel.

 


My heart is broken

It’s frozen now

How could you do this to me?

Your touch

Your smile

Your whispering talk

It all

Made me believe that you’re the one

But look what you’ve done…

My head is not in the right place

I’m dead of the fight we had

Sitting here all alone trying to convince myself

That you’re gone…


 

 I wished for a friend

And day later I got a beautiful friend

I wished for love

And a week later I got the best boyfriend in the world

I wished for new parents

And a month later I got into foster home

A year later I wished that I never wished those things because ‘’My friend’’ abandon me, My boyfriend left me…and in my new family they were not like I thought they would be.

So I realized that of those thing that I really regret it’s when I wished for new parents because in the end it was only them who wanted me back!
Love my mom and Dad, I can’t even imagine being away from them.

So be careful what you wish for, every wish have their consequences.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback