Dead by April - What can I say

 

Linking park-what can I say en riktigt bra låt! som jag hör ofta i radio och jag har inte bloggat är så att min data är så katastrof !    låten är  bara så bra! hahhaahha

Lyrics:


I try to be all that you need
Try not ever let you down
still I can see it in your eyes
Not good enough

This time I believed that I really could change
I gave it all
This time I really gave my everything.
I guess I was wrong
I guess I was wrong

What can I say, What can I do
This is who I am and I am hurting you
What can I say, what can I do
No matter how strong my feelings are
I always end up hurting you

I always end up hurting you
I'm hurting you

I try hard only to be here
You always wanted in life
Still I just bring you misery
What did I do

This time I believed in you were mine
When I gave it all
This time I can see it all perfectly,
I guess I was wrong
[ Dead By April Lyrics are found on www.songlyrics.com ]
I guess I was wrong

What can I say, what can I do
This is who I am and I am hurting you
What can I say, what can I do
No matter how strong my feelings are
I always end up hurting you
I always end up hurting you

Without you I keep crying
With you I am just hurting you

Without you I am dying
With you I am tearing your heart

Without you I am crying
Without you I am dying

What can I say, What can I do
This is who I am and I'm hurting you
What can I say, what can I do
No matter how strong my feelings are
I always end up hurting you
I always end up hurting you
I always end up hurting you

I'm hurting you

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback