Style:Jessica Alba


Creator/Designer:
Loeffler Randall

Item:
Matilde Flat Boots in Birch

Where To Get It:
Shopgoldyn.com

Description:
Scarf: Tolani Collection Stained Glass Scarf Buy it!

Jeans: 7 For All Mankind Roxanne Skinny Slimmer Jean Buy it!

Top: Fluxus Cozy Jacket Buy it!

Bag (Similar): CC SKYE Kate Slouchy Bag Buy it!

Creator/Designer:
Prada

Item:
Calfskin Harness Strap Rubber Lug Boots

Where To Get It:
BlueFly.com

Description:
Top; Wilt Baby Hi Lo Cardigan Buy it!

Coat (Similar): Cole Haan camel wool-alpaca wide collar coat Buy it!

Creator/Designer:
7 for All Mankind

Item:
Gummy Jean Leggings

Where To Get It:
ShopBop.com

Description:
Vest (Similar): Mike & Chris Trevor Studded Drape Vest Buy it!

Boots (Similar): Report Kechi Boot Buy it!

Jacket (Similar): Diane von Furstenberg Taishir Jacket Buy it!

Glasses: Ray-Ban Wayfarer Sunglasses Buy it!


Vill ha solglasögonen Ray-Ban skit fina!

Kommentarer
M I N N A

Hej!

Om du gillar min blogg får du gärna följa den via bloglovin men jag använder mig inte av det.

PUSS

2010-03-12 @ 21:58:31 | http://minnasvardag.blogg.se/
T I N A

fin blogg :D

2010-03-12 @ 22:18:13 | http://thegreengirl.blogg.se/
stoltablondiner!

söt blogg!

Kolla in min blogg,

kommentera gärna mitt senaste sommarmode!

vad har du själv tänkt att ha på dig i sommar? :)

kram!

2010-03-12 @ 22:39:50 | http://stoltablondiner.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback